Sort:  

Not this again with you this week too.

LOL

If you are bored, I fired up a post an hour ago with a new #Blockchain #Documentary in it -- may help you with new people to the space... plus it is a good watch for a crypto veteran like you too.

I'll CATch it in a bit, my mouse is chasing some other random links at the moment. I can't watch it right meow, but I will before my catnip... er... catnap... fuck...

It was about this time last week I bowed out and gave you a +1 for your genius puns as I recall. I do not remember for sure, it seems like about 9 lives ago now......

I have probably been through at least 9 ego deaths since then. :P

It would be a Catastrophe if you do not watch it man!

... not that we are littering this post with bad puns.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69