You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Minnow Speaks: My Open Letter to the Steemit Community... The good, bad and the ugly.

in #steemit8 years ago

I'll promote that. It's worth spending my income to help spread this message. Obviously I've never heard of you before, but I followed and I'll be watching now. Fuck the whale wars, just support good content and the bullshit goes away eventually.

Sort:  

I am still glad you are around man.

My Steemit b-day is coming up on Monday and I have been doing some reflecting my friend.

:) Stay woke.

Dude I forgot what this was about. I remember I used to pay to promote people's post! Then I realized the whole promoted list was kind of dumb, but I'm glad I did it! You deserved more exposure and higher payout than that post got and I should have just sent you the SBD instead of promoting it lol.

LOL.

Promotion can be such a racket LOL

I am always taking donations anyways hahahahahaha

#Pizza

lol

That's pretty neat! Thanks for that and for taking time to comment.

I do appreciate all of that, have a good night!

I noticed I gained quite a few followers off this post tonite, and some from the similar post I mentioned here that led me to come make a blog post about it -- so I hope to get to following back everyone by tomorrow.

Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48