Best Milestone EversteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Best Milestone Ever

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.33 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 27 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Undervalued by 3.33 you say? HMMMMMMMMMMMMM what an oddly synchronistic number....

NICE! That's some real world magic right there. Keep the focus and the flow will follow. Great idea to kick out some of the diet drinks and re-introduce the coffee. That's all I do, coffee 100x/day and then water all day after I hit critical mass on the caffeine LOL.

The struggle is real, but I just throw it in a chokehold and show it who's boss :)

777

And $13.13 on mine you resteemed?

Ya I noticed the 13.13 before I even noticed the 777.

You're welcome. Keep your synchronizing numbers rolling and steem on :)

777 is Gods number. Watch this it will blow your mind:

Thanks for sharing, I'll give it a watch.

777 is so very significant to me too.

When I see them I feel I'm on track. I ran a 777marathon last year. 7 marathons 7 states 7 consecutive days from West coast of Australia to east. I did it with 20 other people for charity, it had immense meaning to me, and to the other participants. When we see 777's in every day life we share them with each other.

The triple7 is the proudest thing I have done, outside of my own insular existence.

It is an annual event run by a charity, Bravehearts777. Over 40 people are participating this year.

Following an extended illness I am today re engaging with this year's team. Not as a runner, but to support them and the work they do towards protecting children.

I joined Steemit when I was recovering from the runs, initially to chronicle it, one of my first posts was about last year's 777, and the tragic circumstances that lead up to it.
https://steemit.com/life/@girlbeforemirror/why-i-pledged-to-run-almost-300kms-for-a-man-i-had-never-met-who-had-accused-a-man-i-had-loved-all-my-life-of-the-most-heinous

Your post today is a sign for me.

...777, as I understand it, is an indicator that the fruits of my labors are incoming. It means that I am on the right path and it will soon be time to enjoy the rewards of the work and effort I put in. Thank you

The man in this video is the man I ran the marathons for. He was married and on his honeymoon soon after our trip.
https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=10153825283087047&id=590887046

IMG_20170427_120303.jpg

()

IMG_20170427_120334.jpg

()
These are just a sampling of the images over the past months. I am in the process of planning a tattoo myself. The one above is a friend of mine who has completed the 777 multiple times.
This year I am supporting the team from my home town by shaving my long hair when they reach their fundraising goal. They are very close, and we are heading into winter.
Today I am prepping for their last fundraising event before they head off on their
Bravehearts777 adventure.

My hair will be buzzed at the event on May 28.

I didn't see this earlier, clearly you are on your path and I wish you an amazing and fulfilling journey. I'll be following your posts.

Thank you. I started this journey, because I met someone that changed my entire view of reality. I started it because I wanted to change hers too. The closer I get to comprehension and the more I feel her in my soul, I realize that I already did. I'm glad I was able to be a part of your journey and we all have to keep faith through all of the hard times that it's always worth it. I look at every day as a chance to learn and grow and gain perspective that I never had. I am now to the point that I am proactively planning for energetic imbalances to never blame anyone but myself. Always work on ourselves and the external will match what is internal. Everyone is perfect in their own way and the harder we have to struggle for things the more worthwhile they are in the end. I believe that with every fiber of my being.

Have you ever heard of the concept of mental priming? Ideas you encounter early in the day will impact your mindset later in the day, even if they're really subtle.

Tony Robbins did a great example of this on the Tim Ferriss podcast - I think this online version is similar https://www.tonyrobbins.com/priming-exercise/

The underlying study I know about is when they tested a random encounter on the street, passers-by were more likely to remember a stranger fondly if he handed them WARM coffee. They were likely to dislike the stranger if he handed them COLD coffee. It's a weird phenomenon.

By fixating on the number "777", you primed yourself up for a great day or more. The lucky number manifests itself in real life!

Huh, thanks I'll look more into it, I have only been experiencing synchronicity noticeably for the last few months, but I'm enjoying it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66