200 followers! A big thank you to all of you

in #steemit7 years ago

200 followers!

I've had steemit for just under two weeks now and have already managed to reach 200 followers! I would just like to say thank you to all of those who have joined me on my steemit journey. 

The steemit community is very friendly, i see steemit moving forward in the future and i'm excited to see it grow with all of you!

Thank you. 

Sort:  

welcome Ckcremer ! I hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

thanks a lot, will do!

I will make it 201 lol... Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy it here!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45