I Believe In Steemit And You Should Too: I will "Power Up 100%" All Of My ArticlessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

01_PowerUp.png

Hi Steemit!

I am proud to present my first ever post using the 100% Power Up reward method!

I began my Steemit journey a little over a week ago and received my initial few payouts, 50% Steem Dollars and 50% Steem Power. Until now, I had not realised that there is an option in the post editor, before submitting the post, where you can select "Power Up 100%".

During my short time here, I have been inspired and my Steemit confidence has boomed! My opinion is that holding SP in the long term has to be a plus EV decision. I have faith in Steemit's long term future and see no reason why I shouldn't request 100% Steem Power for all of my posts at least for the foreseeable future.

I encourage all of you to do the same! Power Up and don't think twice about!

Please comment, share and/or follow @ck-cake if you like my content.

Sort:  

This submission has made it on the @MutuWhale MutuList!

The setting should be 100% power up by default. I always hate having to go to the market to exchage SBD for steem just to power up.

@wekkel I don't mind the current default setting but it was not clearly explained when posting that this is even what it means.

Thats the way to go! Power up 100%, long term thinking.

I think I never adjusted it! and I am always re-investing into Steem to show my support and belief on this platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52