Billions Lost In Market Cap! Sell Everything And Get Out While You Can??

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi Steemit!

I had a relaxing weekend but now it's back to work! I want to say thank you to all of my 300+ followers. Another milestone met yet always another one ahead. It feels great to share with you all all here on Steemit! I see a Thai community growing as well so it will be interesting to post more in Thai and interact with the Thai community.

Huge red numbers!? What's Happening?

Most cryptocurrencies are seeing huge sell offs and red numbers. The total crypto market cap currently stands at $138 million, although I recently saw it a bit lower around $130 million. Billions of dollars have disappeared from the markets and supposedly burnt!

Cryptocurrencies have seen a huge increase in general interest and adoption rates in 2017 and this boom has caused unstable price fluctuations. Obviously most of this fluctuation has shown an upward trend and now we must acknowledge the second side of the coin and accept that there will be some selloffs as the blockchain ecosystem continues to develop and grow.

The crypto markets are simply experiencing small growing pains.

Should I sell all my coins and get out while I can!?

No way! This would be a big mistake! Fear selling is the last thing you want to do. Don't let someone else profit on your coins! Just hold tight and wait it out, the markets will recover much faster than everything thinks probably. It's just a matter time before we reach $200 billion market cap for the first time and the outrageously upward trend continues!

Maybe I should start comparing my number of followers to the total market cap! haha!

Conclusion: Hold all of your coins! Much greener days await us ahead!

Sort:  

Hold on tight at the best rate.😀🌠

There ill always be changes, it is just a matter of knowing how to eat your cake and have some for later. lol I hope you like that analysis. Since you love travel also, I am now following you.

Thanks Johnny! Appreciate you stopping by and leaving a nice comment.

I'm a little richer. Yesterday I bought BTC.

Congratulations! Good job!

Thank you Cake! So helpful!

Your welcome :)

I'm holding too! If you know any Thai Steemians from Chiang Mai let me know as we have a Chiang Mai Steemit meetup now! :) Great to see you posting about crypto.

Thanks for the advice @ck-cake

Amazingggg... I sometimes think to get it

Yes you should definitely consider it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57298.55
ETH 3059.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29