You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Facebook isn't the first social media site I check in the morning anymore [Steemit win]

in #steemit8 years ago

For the last two weeks since I have started using steemit, I have only checked FB for messages from friends and business contacts. And yes, I check #steemit even before I get out of bed. #steemit is the last website I check before I go to bed.

I just made my 32nd post an hour ago. I have never made so much post nor have written so much blog until steemit. It's so motivating and addicting. And although I may not write that good, I get to tell myself to write and keep writing on anything I can think of. This is where I develop my writing skills. This is where I get money for my skills. This is where I can be of value to other members of steemit. This is my community. And I love it here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44