Great Story Of Love

in #steemit6 years ago

It takes two minutes but do not miss the story
😢😢 Patience Read the whole
Do not make bad comments ,,,,,

Psychology teacher said in the class: -
Do not be taught today

Everyone is very happy

Teacher sat in the class and sat on a bench.

Outside of the rainy season, there is a living environment.


There is no pressure on the students to study. The teacher very cordially said to the next daughter: - Mother, have you got married?

She was a little shy and said: -
Yes sir I have a two year old boy too.

Teacher got up and stood up.

He smiled and said: -
We will know the name of one of our favorite people today.

He looked at the girl and said: -
Mom, you are a teacher, this is not a chuck-duster. Write down the names of your favorite ten people.

She went to the board and wrote ten people's name.

Teacher said: - Who are they?
Write their identity on the right side.

The girl wrote their identity. There is also the name of neighbors, neighbors and two friends, neighbors.

The teacher said: - Delete five from the list.

The girl removed the names of her neighbors and classmates.

Teacher laughed a little and said: - Delete the names of three more.

The girl fell into a little thought.

Other classmates of the class took the matter seriously.

The teacher is very careful how the girl's psychology works.

The girl's hands were shaking, she slowly deleted her best friend's name. The name of father and mother was also deleted. Now the girl is crying like this.

The fun with which the class started, is no longer fun.

Tension tension among others in the class. The list is left and two are left. The girl's husband and son

Teacher said this time and delete one's name.

But the girl stood still
He can not delete someone's name, teacher said: -
Mom, it's a game.

Psychology game. Just asked to delete the name of the favorite people. I did not say to kill

She wiped her hands and shook her child's name.

Teacher went to the girl, took out a gift from the pocket, and said: - I am sorry for the storm that struck over your mind. And there are ten gifts in this gift box. For all your loved ones.

Now tell me why you wip up other names. The girl said: - Firstly I deleted the name of friends and neighbors, even though the best friends and family are all to me.

Later when I asked for three more names to be deleted, I deleted the name of Best French and my parents, I thought that my parents would not be forever. What happened to me if not my best friend? To me my son and his father's best friend.

But at the end of the last one when I asked one of the two to remove him, I could not decide again, after thinking that after the boy grew up and left me one day, I could go away. But the son's father will not leave me any day.

....... So love your life partner. Because, he will end up with you, with you.
.
Thank you so much for patiently reading the whole
Please tell me how are you guys please comment.

Sort:  

Hi.Upvoted you as my follower.Thank you.Want to see you grow in steemit.Goodluck...

Thanks a lot for supporting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46