You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT, Gaming and Crypto: An Entertainment Evolution

in #steemit6 years ago

I had some of these ideas myself. As yourself, I'm coming from a gaming background too, and getting into the crypto wold right now, I can see how games will be a widespread source of income in the times to come.

And it's true, if gamers would be able to shift their Focus of Attention to some other activity that they would enjoy equally, I have no doubts that they will become the best at that in no time. That's how Focused we are when we Love doing something, when we get imersed into doing it.

Great post @SpiritualMax! Enjoyed contemplating your vision about Crypto, Gaming, and the future soon to be. Thank you :)

Sort:  

Thanks... yeah I think many of us come from a gaming background.

Cryptocurrency attracts us because we are used to dealing with it at all times while in-game. Especially games with micro-transactions and all that - even though I never bought I already sold in-game currency (had a skinning farm in WoW).

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56373.71
ETH 2972.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12