SECOND CASH OUT to STEEMIT

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Good day steemians!
Today I just wanna thank you to steemit for my second cash out. It is really helpful for us. Its a big adjustment steemit to us, from nothing to have. The first cash out I used to buy needs for my babies.
IMG_3770.JPG
IMG_3769.JPG
Thank you @surpassinggoole for seeing and upvoting my blog hoping you will see my upcoming blog soon. And Thank you @bien for introducing me in this platform. And also thank you to all steemians fellow for upvoting my blog, I can't mention you all but I think you already know that.
IMG_3768.JPG
I will use the money for dedication to my baby this coming Sunday soon. And I've pay some of my credits. I never ever hold big amount of money before, I never expect this much. Thank you to steemit because nothing is possible thanks also to God for guiding this community. Hoping I can cash out more soon.

Thats all for now. Thank you once again.

Sort:  

I don't know you, but it makes me so happy that you've been able to turn Steemit into such a good influence on the lives of you and your baby! The wonders of CryptoTechnologies :)

Yeah! @callimogilvy I have to earn to sustain the daily needs of my babies. And thanks to those people upvote my post.

2dollars has been sent to ur account sis... Praying for the success of the dedication of baby...

A big THANK YOU @kyrie1234 for your goodness. Your donation will be worth it. God will bless you.

Hoping for the success of your baby's dedication.

Hambugera kaau doh. Gai q

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34