My first 100 followers and i am so happy to be an Steemian.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

 I am happy to announce that I reached my first 100 followers  here on Steemit. I wish I could tell you who that 100th follower is, so I  invite the person who started following me today to say hello in the  comments. I would like to thank everyone for following me. Anyway i am so happy right now

Have a good day everyone. Keep Steeming! 

Sort:  

Congrats man, i just reached my first 100 recently too. Here's to the next 100 ;)

thanks , steemit rocks

Congrats i cant wait to reach my first 100, 10000, or 100000 either!

Wow! Congrats! It's a cool feeling!

Nice to meet and let's be friends! ✌🏻 I'm Vikky and I'm not flooding/spaming, just sharing funny stories with pictures about my golden retriever puppy Mr. Oliver 🐶🐶🐶 Follow me back and vote for my posts if you're interested in them! Thanks a lot ❤️

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post :> I left an upvote for you and will follow your account, please follow me at @ciombat if you are interested in crypto, technology and some funny stuff! :D ( and of course, you like cute doge woof woof )

Welcome to Steem @cidt I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :)

U are welcome

Welcome to Steemit, @cidt!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Welcome to Steemit @cidt !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Congratulations on your achievement!

Upvoted!
Please upvote and comment at

https://steemit.com/contest/@digitaldollar/it-s-time-to-celebrate-666-followers-in-6-weeks-plus-30-sbd-giveaway-contest

Please follow me @digitaldollar.
Will follow you back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57