You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EARTH DAY - Why Should We Pay Attention?

in #steemit5 years ago

Totally agree with you.. this is the only planet where we live and we can't just live our life without thinking or make action to keep the place where we are.. save and healthy too.

We can't stop the time or escape from death too. But Earth is just like our body, we can't wish to have a healthy body when we can't prevent the bad things get inside our body through various way. When we don't eat plastic. Why earth should? Don't people remember that first human also created from the same material with earth?

Thanks for this insightful and thoughtful post @tryskele. I live my own life like your husband said, but I do my best to keep this earth clean from my greediness or my bad attitude on poisoning it😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70