You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I would love to be added to Steemit.com and Tribes

in #steemit5 years ago

I almost forget how to share this on other socmed 😂 but I did... I chosen to share it on twitter coz I forgot the pass to my linkedin😊

Sort:  

It's so easily forgotten when we are not reminded. However when it comes to online marketing, its a very successful method of traffic growth. Conversions are another thing but the more we share too, the more chance we have of growing

Couldn't agree more with you.. I used to share my post on linkedin because I don't have any posting there, sometimes to fb too and some of my friends has joined after reading the post because they couldn't comment on if they don't have an account.

I wish that we could have that kind of services too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34