You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Bring 3 MILLION NEW USERS To STEEMIT

in #steemit8 years ago

This is a great idea, although I suspect that Adams might be more interested in the platform and content itself, rather than the financial rewards, cool as they are.

When I welcomed @neilstrauss for joining, he said "love the energy, knowledge, community, and signal-to-noise ratio here," and I think those things are more interesting to a lot of people. Nevertheless, a dollar sign can be an interesting way to get someone's initial attention.

Thanks for letting me know about the article.

Sort:  

I agree completely. The money would be just to get his attention. Certainly open to other suggestions for getting his attention.

Serenading him with nothing but a ukelele and a mankini

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49