You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Explained in Brief!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Most newbies would need your post to make sense of this awesome social media. Having copied the link to send to all the people I have recently introduced to steemit, the least I can do are vote and resteem. Another helpful post would be to rewrite the same thing you wrote here explaining what crypto terms like tokens, blockchain, witness voting and the other terms are so that lay people from places like Facebook and instagram can make better sense of steemit. Will you do it or should I? 😀

Well done. You're appreciated.

Sort:  

I think we both should do that!😊

Okay then. I wish you all the best. Thank you for the original idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55