Drop that Pain

in #steemit6 years ago

let_go_0001_layer_1.jpg!
Are you trapped by your emotions and you are looking for an escape way but do not know what to do?..
my advice for you would be to just let it go!
I fall in this shoes will I say every moment I meet with this girl, she knows how to transfer aggression on anyone and can give you a mood swing if time is not taken. But I discovered she does that to make herself Happy.. Some would begin to wonder how is that so, that one would rejoice when others are sad, yes its true and this kinds of people they are almost everywhere but since the birds have learnt to fly without perching you also have to shoot without missing!

let_go_0009_layer_3.jpg!

this is what I do I smile and laugh even though am offended and then I walk away, most time when I see her bringing up discussions, I dodge from it and just say "leave me alone!"
These words are easy and it have helped me overcome some angry moods
let me also drop some actions that might also help you!
Learn to appreciate yourself
think less
Seek for other things to do other than trying to make one who can't love you happy
Stay more closely to people who laugh and can hold a conversation with you a longer time
stay focused and avoid distractions
set rules and principles for yourself
And above solve problems around you and help people.
these things will help you refrain from emotional traps and hinder both surface and subsurface regularities in life!

let_go_0008_layer_4.jpg!

life is too short to spend it on irrelevant people and things so set goals and plan on achieving them

Sort:  

I learned from your 3-day-ago post. Now I have a new mindset
...keep steeming!!

Great piece and I am really blessed by it,

Thanks for this one,

It has really sprung a right mindset in me.

I have selected your post to be included in my "Diamond in the Rough" series. It's goal is to promote high-quality posts made by new steemians (red fish and minnow) thereby helping them get the exposure they need to grow and thrive within the Steemitverse. You may check the related post at @sandalphon few hours from now.

Be my guest!.. You're welcomed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70958.91
ETH 3798.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46