Sort:  

Cheers! I have many tutorials and tons of useful content to help a newer steemer :)

I will have to check this out cuz I went in dry and blind today and really barely accomplished anything.. Other than I made a blog about some random family stuff and one how my day one steeming went... Whi h could have went better lol... But lesson learned new goals tomorrow

Derp derp derp
received_240299410120079.jpeg

Lol glad you're just diving in, do, learn, repeat :) Loled at your random derp derp

Yeah lots to Learn here and I'm very new... But I'm loving it, catching on to the do's and don'ts and what is possible. Pretty amazing to be able to have the power of this platform. The community and just the freedom potential of ones own creativity. Can't wait to see where this all goes.

Yeah I'm really excited for the future too! Can't wait!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65