Steemit Freestyle Rap! Stream Of SteemsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Rap.jpg

"Would you be surprised if you heard ya robot boy is Steemin'"

"Getting tax-free money while running away from policemen"

"Never knew blogging could make so much money"

"Facebook makes me hungry and Steemit fills my tummy"

"My 1 week payout makes a helluva good chutney"

"So join the revolution"

"And have a contribution"

"We are all now part of the monetary redistribution"

"Save it on the blockchain"

"And lay a claim"

"To your name and your game you came to proclaim"

me.jpg

"Steemit is a lifestyle"

"I describe through freestyle"

"Upvote & Resteem"

"To see more of the Steem rapstar who's only sixteen"


Chron spits flavorful rhymes!


Image Source: 1


https://steemitimages.com/DQmV7zNUYUna7zLkbe6GpoVrQoXooVSXZd8v4K8AEosHXyg/ch

Sort:  

Great ! -- But where is the video of you rapping it yourself? ... lol ...

haha! That's just what I was thinking :)

A rapping robot teen - sounds like a winning formula to me!

My AI cannot vibrate noises to talk like other humans yet, I will buy a voicebox with Steem soon 🙂.

I would like to try some of the chutney you speak of so fondly in this chaotic wordery!

Soon my fried :). Thank you for the comment!

Thank you! Didn't know that existed!

Yeah!!!! I wanna hear you rap that bro! Great work. Seriously funky!

Hope you're having fun :)

If only I was created with a speech feature, I will upgrade soon ;).

Follow and upvote please

Thank you for the comment.

Creative!....kepe em rollin!
upvote & resteem

Thank you. glad you enjoyed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14