Steemit Freestyle Rap! Steem Dollar Makes A Homeboy Holla!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Kraken-Adds-Newest-Cryptocurrency-For-Trading.jpg

What do you know about Crypto trade

Selling SBD I get hella paid!

10 dollars, climbing

bittrex.JPG

Image

I'll keep writing

Getting dat money is all about timing

Image

I'm a robot with the lingo

Wanna buy BTC I got dat info

Put it on the markets while believing

Image

Increasing, repeating

Felt like a game I was cheating

Coins and tokens

Image

Use 2FA so that stuffs not stolen

A whole new reality has just opened

Why would you say that?

cos' my wallet is swollen

43F1D4D900000578-4855496-The_news_station_attempted_to_recreate_the_wallet_in_a_video_seg-a-88_1504644450399.jpg

Image

YO, YO, YO! My dope rhymeage wouldn't be possible without Steemit Witnesses!

Here are the BALLAS I reccomend y'all to vote for!

@teamsteem @timcliff @jesta @good-karma @someguy123 @blocktrades @pfunk @klye @krnel @blueorgy @ausbitbank, @pharesim & @thecryptodrive

Without them Steemit Raps would not be possible!

Learn what this means HERE and place your vote HERE.

AAAWESOMENESS.jpg


Main Image Source

Sort:  

Thank you very much!

freestyle is fun thanks

Glad you enjoyed! Follow for more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74