HELP ME OUT ! Anyone who can explain to me what this means !?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys,

Anyone know what the (+27.541) means? I have got it from the start of my account, but I have no clue.

Naamloos1.png

UPDATE

So according to @blackamine it's the following:

Naamloos.2png.png

BUT WE STILL have a question remaining from @zeljko2 which is the following


Naamloos3png.png

Anyone who can answer this ?

UPDATE2

Again a great answer from @blackamine :


Naamloos4png.png

Please do post a comment if there are any other questions !

Sort:  

It's a "loan" from steemit to help you start generating curation rewards sense you don't quite have enough SP.

thanks ! but still I have some questions, I do see some higher lvl accounts got a higher "loan" will it increase over time ? are we paying for this ? and are we able to cash it out at some time ?

i can remember the number being about 5 times higher a week ago.
but i also have no clue what exactly it would mean

Mine was this value on default and stood the same :( Really strange it fluxuates, wondering based on what it fluxuates?

i thought i had to domwith the fork last week

Yea the loan is contingent upon your reputation, that would explain why you see higher level accounts with higher loan amount. The loans are there to help generate curation through voting, once you get like 75-100 STEEM I think it goes away so you won't be able to 'cash out ' the loan its simply there to get you involved with the community.

thanks for your explanation !

How can i get that i only got 33 sp ?

That's strange, why don't you have it !? Now I don't get it anymore :O

I think its for brand new users, a lot has changed over the past three months.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $44.60 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 23 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I followed you, please follow me too

Hi, I left you a vote, as they were good questions, and upped your potential payout from about 1.5$ to 3.5$ :)

Thanks for your feedback ! appreciate it :)

Good to bring these things to the attention of new people - The new technologies & how they are run & managed, may not be completely clear to everyone here at first

Great advise !!

Im also new and have the exact number.

Yeah i was asking myself the same! We need some dolphins/whales here to explain this. Upvoted&Resteemed.

Yes indeed! lets try to get them over and explain :D

Followed and upvoted!

new to the platform, so I was also wondering the same

been wondering the same myself ???

looking at it for some time now, and I am very curious. Tried to look it up on steemit, but wasn't able to find any information about it. Hopefully someone out there can explain it to us :D

i've read so much the last 4 days I'm addicted lol but still haven't come across what your asking ..hopefully someone will let us know :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62