Sort:  

This is really nice man! Thank you!

I confirm it works. I'm using it to monitor multiple accounts.
Tip: when you add the account to be monitored, drop the @ sign.

This is really really nice.. Telegram FTW

i am glad you guys like it

Thank you for the amazing bot

Thank you for creating this. I will give it a try:)

Very nice, there's definitely a huge need for notifications here...

I love Steem this its nice its better than facebook,,

Ok,monitoring myself for now,just to check.

A reply then for you, to trigger the effect!! For me it is working.. Yay!

I was falling asleep with my phone in hand lol

Sorry for waking you.. Putting my phone to rest myself.. Sleep well!

No problem,I needed it to know if it was working thanks for the help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64