Prorgess Roport - One Week on Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


giphy.com

Hello wonderful Steemians, I have been having a wonderful time this past week on this new community :) There is so much amazing content to read and curate, on about any subject you can think of! While I have not been posting very many original posts, but have been spending a lot of time reading blogs and getting involved. I'm am working on a couple ideas for my own blog that I think will be very fun. I hope to talk and start conversations about gold and silver bullion, cryptocurrencies and Star Wars.

After a week, I have recived a little bit of Steem Power and Steem Dollars. I need some help with the next step. What should my strategy be and how do I manage changing Steem Dollars to Steem Power and then powering up? As a newbie here, any help would be awesome!

Screenshot 2017-07-08 at 10.24.24 PM.png

I really want to create a space where like minded people can talk about whatever they want, and Steemit is a beutiful platform to bring this into being. I'm hoping I can fins someone out there that might be willing to exchange a little insight with me :)

Much Love :)
Christopher

Sort:  

ON the steem dollars go to the market to sell your sbd, click on that arrow it will drop down a menu and click on market.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28