Relationship | LoveWholeHeartedly | ForeverGreatful

in #steemit7 years ago

I posted this on fb a year ago. Hope year 2018 will be good to me. ❤️😍

FB_IMG_1515023073238.jpg

I am sad and feeling alone many times. I always wonder why my past relationships didn't work. I got jealous to couples posting happy pictures having sweet moments and I was like "why they're so perfect." But now I heard a lot of stories. Those pictures and posts on fb/ig is not real, I mean they are happy but there is always a struggle.
And now I realized all relationships are the same. Different stories but same cycle. All girls are pabebe and hassle. All boys are chickboy (that's natural to the boys, I mean boys are boys. Gets nyo na yun.😂) and hot headed. Bad attitudes and etc. If you two broke up and found someone new it will repeat again. At first it's sweet but after that, more fights and complaints. Everything will be the same. There is no perfect relationship. You will not find what do you want in exact.

All I can say is
"You just have to choose who do you want to be with."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54