You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT : WHAT AN OUTLET - INSPIRING CREATIVITY LIKE NEVER BEFORE

in #steemit7 years ago

The Selfie Contest may be Carrie's favorite thing on all Steemit. She absolutely loves it. She's made some great friends, and looks forward to seeing everybody's selfies every single day.

Steemit has absolutely been encouraging me to think outside the box as well. Participating in all these contests has done so much more than just getting the creative juices flowing. It's led me to create some stuff of which I never even thought myself capable.

I've also been continuously exceeding my own expectations of myself. That's pretty cool. Steemit is the best!

Next season you can count me in on the selfie contest (though I may not last long)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30