You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perhaps we shouldn't always feel obligated to comment on posts, or even to read all of them.

in #steemit6 years ago

I know of what you speak...

I don't comment very often; if I allow myself to feel obligated, I just feel like a bullshitter. It's easy to say lots of things that don't need to be said. For example, this very comment used to be three paragraphs long. Hehehe.

Anyway, nice post :D

Sort:  

I wish i could hvae seen the 3 paragraphs!! And this used to be about 7 sentences longer! :D

In that case you'll be happy to know that I'm a big fat liar... I was speaking proverbially. There were no three paragraphs. If I'm gonna expend the energy to write three paragraphs, you know it's gonna be for official Steem Monsters lore. ;) :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62182.25
ETH 2437.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61