How To See Another User's Steemit FeedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

hi.png

Is your Steemit feed just not doing it for you?

shrug.png


Try checking out someone else's!

saywhat.png


It's easier than you may think.

bueno.png


Just use the URL bar. Steemit makes it easy!

https://steemit.com/@chrisroberts/feed

diggitydog.png


Seriously, just type in @(user)/feed and you're good to go. I understand that a lot of you probably know this already, but I presume there are many who don't.

The more we're able to get to know each other, the better off we all are.

bravo.png

So let's all go find some super interesting people to follow and upvote some fantastic content!

We can talk more in the comments about how we can all benefit from looking at each other's feeds! It'll be fun!




images from bitmoji.com

Sort:  

Well done!

Followed and will resteem.

Thank you so much! 😀 😃
We're all in this together 🤜🤛

This minnow loves your advice! Today's my 14th day here and I'm definitely looking to shake it up and find some new content here. Thanks for the great post.

You're very welcome, and thank you for your feedback! Seems like you're doing great in a short time. Nice job!
I'm brand new too. So's my wife, @carrieallen. She's doing better than me 😅 but I work full time, so whatever.

Cheers!

Thanks bro, that's cool of you to say. Still trying to sort myself out here and find my people, you know! Your wife is a very cool lady and I was so happy we connected. Look forward to meeting you both in person! I'm in Denver.

Following you both!

Ah that makes sense! I knew there had to be a way.

This is excellent!

It's awesome to be able to see what others see and what they like/upvote and comment on.

Plus, it just allows you to see others' posts in a new way (without having to search tags).

Thank you!

Now I'm gonna go see what y'all are seeing!
😻

Everyone is watching everyone. So everyone better be on everyone's best behavior.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Thanks as always!

I actually didn't know this. Then again I'm still pretty new. Thanks!

Awesome! I was hoping there were more folks out there like me.
I discovered it today after over a month on Steemit. Felt a little silly because it's so simple, but had to share.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Ooohhhh, I got a double helping of @minnowpond this time. 😁 Thanks

Wow that is so cool 😄 I didn’t know this!
Ya learn something new every day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51