You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The difference between steem and steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

You hit the nail on the head when you explained that Steemit is just a mere iteration of what Steem can do. I have noticed this confusion as well. Thanks for helping to clarify this mix up!

Sort:  

Thanks! I just want everyone on steemit to know how great steem really is. Knowledge is power! ;)

Oh for sure. The transactions per second that Steem is capable of is crazy when compared to the biggest cryptocurrencies right now. You are preaching the gospel!

Thats what Im sayin!!! Most people don't even realize how amazing steem really is! they think its all about steemit. lol. If you wanna watch an informative video on dtube about steem, my buddy @raised2b just put a good one up last night explaining why he thinks steem is so undervalued.

I'll check it out. Thanks for throwing that video my way.

Glad u checked it out! Now help spread the word of how awesome steem really is! ;)
following

Cool! I'll follow you as well to see what other gems you come up with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35