You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Economists Don’t Want You to Know, and How Steemit and Cryptocurrencies Prove Them Wrong

in #steemit8 years ago

I work at a university and am surrounded by economists daily. Most of them are brilliant people, but I can also tell you that a lot of them don't fully grasp very "basic" subjects.. Mostly when it comes down to the math behind them. I would recommend anybody to keep a healthy stance towards any topic in life and do his or her own research on as many things as possible!

Sort:  

Your comment about a lack of basic maths understanding promotes a theory I have - thanks.

I'm curious what you mean by "the math behind them." Could you give an example of what you're talking about?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69135.35
ETH 3742.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67