Don't be shy to be thankful!

in #steemit6 years ago

Sometimes things coming to you unexpectedly and you are great for it , but you wouldn't realise that in a first place the person who helped you he or she was doing it for a reason not to praise the person or to be shy for but they want you to claim , stand up strongly and reach to the point where you can find yourself in a level of better life and finally be independent just like the person who helped you.

I always have been thankful for any situation in my life even if it was small or a big thing but the most important is that we all have been given help and we can also give help to others and make our hearts happy too.

I wanna thanks to my friend who helped me to be a member of Steemit and for letting me to follow his steps for better and easier future with cryptocurrency .

upvote and comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45