What would you like to see added to steem??

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Recently I've been looking into the SteemJS API, this seems to be a really cool way to create apps for the Steem blockchain and Steemit. My only problem is that I'm quite new to Steem and I need some ideas for what people want to see added to Steem.


I would rather create something that will benefit others and that will actually get used, so if you have an idea for something that you would like to see on Steem let me know in the comments and I will look into making it a reality.

I look forward to your ideas.

Chris

Sort:  

Hey man, I'm currently working on a steem app and I have more ideas for future apps (and so does the designer I'm working with). What stack are you familiar with? I work mainly in Angular, if that's something you're comfortable with maybe we could work together?

I'm currently learning angular and I've worked with jQuery before , I'm looking forward to building stuff with these technologies and want to get started on something

Booze and hookers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69430.02
ETH 3814.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66