One month on Steemit - What will I do with all that money :-)

in #steemit6 years ago

Song for this post U2 - Beautiful day

Hi, what's up Steemians! This post has nothing to do with the money as you may think when you read the title, but it has everything to do with the fact that Steemit is great.

Exactly one month ago I started my Steemit adventure. I didn't know what to expect and I was a little bit worried about how things would work for me. I will never forget how I felt writing my introduction post and after that waiting to see if someone would read it and upvote it. Now after one whole month on this platform I can only say that I love it and I'm here to stay.

1month.jpg

In one month I learned so so much, and I meet so many great people. Never in my entire life, I was this productive I wrote 155 posts and comments with videos, gifs and photos. I even attended one steemit meetup. I made my first cryptocurrency transaction and open account on several cryptocurrency exchange platforms. I become a member of the #steemitbalkan group and start following so many others. I participated in a more than a few challenges and contests and I even won one of them. I read who knows how many great posts and start following lots of cool people. I also just reached my own 400 followers and as usual, I made a simple and clean picture in Photoshop to celebrate and everybody can download it and use it if they like it.

Soft-White-Text-Effect.jpgDOWNLOAD LINK

At the end, I'm quite satisfied with the amount of STEEM and SBD that I earned in a month. It's not much but I will use that to upgrade and make more.

I must say big THANK YOU to all the people that support me from the beginning and everybody that read my posts and upvote them. I will continue to write about stuff that I love and I'm passionate about and I hope that my steemit adventure would keep going and become even better.

Thanks for the reading please comment if you want

stemitbalkan gif.gif

fotter.png

Sort:  

nego šta, fala na podršci :)

good article friend If you follow me, I'll be happy.Thanks :)
U5drcZUd4dMzUJuoSi82rDSrmmPXLPg_1680x8400.jpg

Cool story.. Quite motivating, am quite new on steemit and I hope I have a wonder filled experience such as yours. I hope you could carry me along I hope to be your personal steemit buddy
Thanks a bunch

Thanks man! just keep going that's the only way

Thanks bruv.

congratulations y chronix already a year in the world of stimulation, hopefully the future is more stable again in berpostingan

Super. Ja sam tek na pola puta. :)

You've done a lot in just one month. Keep up the good job and you'll have nothing to worry about. Congratulations! 💚

Thank's @zen-art I really appreciate this comment coming from you

Your work gives me hope when I want to quit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86