You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit was my gateway drug to the Cryptocurrency world... thank you!

in #steemit6 years ago

I know very little about crypto and don't have extra cash to invest anyway. That's the beauty of steemit. All it takes is a little time and perseverance to earn yourself some crypto. The crypto you earn is secondary to the experience you gain meeting people from all over the world.

I'm sitting here in Pennsylvania and I regularly communicate with folks from all over the U.S., Canada, South America, and Europe. As time goes on I'm sure I'll connect with people from other parts of the world as well. Listen to @dwinblood, don't worry about the rewards. Become a positive active member of the community and rewards will come eventually. And it doesn't cost a penny.

Sort:  

Well said!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45