You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 10 Steemit Author!

in #steemit7 years ago

That's cool @stackin. I haven't stalked you on steemwhales in a while so I'm glad you're doing well. 😂

You work just as hard as Jerry, that's for sure. Plus noobs have to remember you guys already put in a lot of hard work on social media BEFORE getting to steemit so it makes sense you're more successful here right off the bat. It's pretty rare (and unrealistic) to go from no following to superstar overnight.

Sort:  

I seen you "put the work in" on steemit also @choogirl, you're doing awesome. I think you was one of the first people I followed on steemit 😋💕. I plan to go 10X from now on and helping more people :)

Aw thanks. I'm trying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69026.28
ETH 2737.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71