You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: The Dumpening – Or – What to Expect from the Coming Changes

in #steemit8 years ago

I think the price will crash, and that is ok with me. It just means people who want out will no longer have to wait 2 years to do so...price will go low for a maximum of 13 weeks then it will recover.

Of course I dont know the future and this is only my personal opinion.

Sort:  

price will go low for a maximum of 13 weeks then it will recover.

Maybe. I wouldn't bet on that. It may not go much lower at all...or it could go lower for a lot longer than 13 weeks. We'll have to see how the other projects pan out and how many people can be brought into the Steem economy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72