My Steemit Dream Team for you to follow

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I am really happy that the "feed" section is working, I believe that upvote bots will become more irrelevant as it is easier now to follow our favorite authors and upvote them daily.

Having said this I wanted to share my Dream Team, these are all authors I used to have on my upvote bot and will now be voting for them manually on my feed, notice that everyone on the list has had at least one post that has earned more than 1,000 SBD so they can be very profitable for curation rewards too.

@ajvest
@albertogm
@arhag
@ash
@bacchist
@benjojo
@blakemiles84
@bleepcoin
@blocktrades
@brendazambrano
@capitalism
@cass
@chris4210
@clains
@clayop
@complexring
@craig-grant
@cryptoctopus
@cryptogee
@donkeypong
@dragonslayer109
@ellieguzman
@gardenlady
@gavvet
@hipster
@inboundinken
@jamtaylor
@jesta
@joseph
@kencode
@killerstorm
@kingscrown
@lauralemons
@linouxis9
@liondani
@masteryoda
@mauritso
@nanzo-scoop
@nextgencrypto
@officialfuzzy
@onceuponatime
@pfunk
@piedpiper
@proctologic
@samupaha
@sandra
@sean-king
@steemitblog
@steempower
@steemservices
@stellabelle
@svk
@taoteh1221
@the-alien
@thedashguy
@tinfoilfedora
@xeroc
@pharesim
@nenad-ristic
@roelandp
@kevinwong
@wang

Feel free to check them out, I will personally be looking to widen my follow list as well so if you have any good recommendations for me, feel free to comment below.

Update: Since I started upvoting people on my feed section my curation reward has gone up from 1.90 Steem to 9.89!!

Sort:  

Thanks @chitty for you support and recognitions!
I'm hoping to see more people to start following my posts. My part2 of the AT&T post will open some eyes....im hoping anyways ;)

Gracias @chitty, informacion muy util para alguien como yo, sabes que antes del update de steemit mi reputacion era 5 y ahora es 2, sera algo normal o habra algun problema con mi cuenta? tambien me gustaria que conocieras a mi pequeño Joaquin realice un post con el :-) https://steemit.com/photography/@oecp85/paint-game-with-mom-showing-some-love-to-steemit-photographical-history

cambiaron las puntuaciones recién a un nuevo sistema, te doy un upvote para ayudarte a subir. Saludos!

The steem dream team... the ultimate 2016 Olympic team! Is it too late to compete? :)

Great list, thank you! I'd love to be considered for your follow list as well. I have one $1k+ post, and quite a few above $100. Been blogging here for a month and loving it so far!

I liked your blog, followed!

I'm honored! Thank you. :)

I like ur post @chitty

feels great to se myself on your list, a great list to follow

you forget @xeroc and @pharesim ;)

Weird since I am following them both! thanks for noticing!

Some really good recommendations on that list... Someday I hope to join it!

I missed you @nenad-ristic, following you now!

@venuspcs and @scifiwriter would love some follows!

cool scifi blog, followed!

Wish I were on that list, weird that most of those people are on mine though :)
thank you for this post

I have read you before, I liked your article about steemit demographics... just started following you now, my bad!

Thanks for including @wang The poor little guy's done so much around here only to get spit on by the reputation system. :D

@wang only posted once but I follow him in case he makes a come back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24