200 Follower Special Prize

in #steemit7 years ago

200subs.jpg

It's hard to imagine that just a few months ago I only had 100 followers, and just a few months before that I had none. It looks like I'm nearing another benchmark. To celebrate, I'm giving away 0.2 SBD to the 200th person that follows me. Just post a screen shot of your name on my follower list in the comments below along with your wallet address to win 0.2 SBD. I plan to do this for every 100 followers I gain. The 300th follower will get 0.3 SBD, the 400th 0.4 SBD, the 500th, 0.5 SBD etc.

Sort:  

200th!!!!!! i dont know how to do screen shots either way....lol

Damn that was quick. What kind of OS do you use?

For MAC it's shift command 3

For Windows you use the Snipping tool. You can find it on your start menu.

What is your wallet address?

i am new to this, i dont where that is

Alright I followed you back so I might be able to look up your address. Do you have the screen shots?

0.2SBD.PNG

I've got the money. Just send me a shot of your name on my followers list. Take a picture of your computer screen if you don't know how to use the screen shot feature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65