You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Survive On Steemit - My Steemian Survival Kit Story #13

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey @sunnylife this is a good confirmation of how I am feeling about Steemit. I just made my first, intro post a few minutes ago. Steemit as a place to really show up as ourselves, our unique and purrfect talents as individuals with more to share than we probably realize. It's amazing how much helpful information, knowledge and wisdom each of us has accumulated in our lifetimes. :) :) :) Thanks for helping us newbies along!

Sort:  

Hey @chireya, Welcome to Steemit. I'm a newbie too. There are a lot of amazing people here on Steemit. We are all here to learn from each other. Glad I can help.
Have a great time and Keep rockin!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37