You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALMOST WEEKEND!!!! Happy Thursday Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for talking about jude's school time because i remembered my school days and i really laugh hard on myself on how i have behaved in the past in school days. There was no friend request between me and my school so I had tried to find an excuse to miss the school, like stomach pain, this pain and that pain and never enjoyed my classes. But now i laugh on myself because those were the best moments of my life because when you growup sometimes responsibilities increases and in my opinion we lose real freedom to some extent. Happy Thursday to you and wishing you an great day ahead. Thanks for sharing.

Have a great day and stay blessed.

Sort:  

It is wonderful to reflect on such happy memories! Thank you for you lovely comment :)

Agreed and welcome. ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64