Steemit seminar worldwide .

in #steemit7 years ago

Good Day follow steemitians..... my name is Amarachi Olalekan I will anchoring this Steemit seminar. I want to sincerely welcome everyone to this great platform and am quite sure we are going to have a nice stay.Screenshot_2017-08-16-21-21-56.png

Firstly, am very sure many of us had involved ourselves in one or two ponzis scheme that we end up losing our money likewise we have involved in several networking programs that we couldn't gain much due to their matrix and this situation has made us to conclude that all the programs are scam. Personally I have introduced many programs to some of us on this platform that we end up losing our money, sincerely am very sorry but I have learnt my lesson cos have lost so much money and have say bye bye to all those programs. I have resolved to go into Steemit community that I know I can get return on my investment. Today I will be sharing with us on one of the program(Steemit).

Sort:  

Congratulations @chinonye! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30