You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube #1:10 Golden Rules in Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I cannot resteem or upvote this because I DON'T agree with all you've said.

j/k

:)

i agree. i really liked the crab mentality part.. so true in life, but i feel like steemit is NOT like that, except maybe some ppl, but definitely not most. and I DO want u to become a whale.. 1. so u can upvote me! and 2. so i can list u as one of those ppl i can say i knew when u only started.. :P

Sort:  

You made me nervous in your first line,lol.
Thank you so much for this comment and I agree with you, "maybe some people,but definitely not most". :D

Can I be a mermaid instead of whale? Just kidding :P

:) u know, u aren't the first person who said she wants to be a mermaid. personally, i want to be a whale shark! =p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61015.50
ETH 2395.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64