6 Posts Done before My Kids Even Ate Breakfast!! =p

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey there steemit,



I promise I'm not showing off (maybe a little :P) but one of the things I often hear from new steemians, as well as some who just casually do 1 post every few days... which is fine, just dont complain to me how low your payouts are..

oh (huhuhu) (this is an expression of woe is me, poor me.. here in PH), sbd is low, or i am too busy to post, or, (insert excuse of ur choice)..

and my response to them is usually always the same..

How many followers do your have? How many do YOU follow everyday (as in add as well as make a quality comment on their post and also inform them that u are following them and upvoted..) NO matter their answer, I always tell them to get more.. like add a zero to their number..



and

How much do you post? Again, no matter their answer, do at least 1 or 2 posts a day. I decided to do (notice I did not say I attempt to do, but do it, like master yoda teaches us.. there is no try, do or do not.) these 6 posts.. all in just a few hours. and no i did not rush rush, and I am also proud of each one.. they are quality to me and add something to steemit or can **educate or help **someone.



So, What's your excuse?? or are you a happy steemian knowing you did a good job today..

:)

Have a good day all,

Ben

Sort:  

@chinito hahaha 6 posts in a day! that's crazy! I can't even do that unless I plan on spamming the entire network with my less than 200 words story.

:P i like spam!! =p as long as its 50+ words.. i'm happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16