please help me to solve a problem of steemit beta

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm not sure I understand this system. Wouldn't the Bot user just need to program the bots to wait 15 minutes or 30 minutes before voting on a new post to override it? I'm sure I'm missing something here... maybe someone could clarify?

Sort:  

Hi @chineselanguage

If you vote immediately after a post is submitted: The voter gets almost zero, the author gets nearly 100%. If you vote 15 minutes after a post has been submitted: The voter gets 50% of the curation reward, and the author gets the other 50%. If you vote 30 minutes (or later) after a post is submitted: The voter gets 100% of the curation reward.

Here is link to the topic https://steemit.com/steem/@steemship/how-to-vote-smart-and-profit-from-steemit-s-new-curation-rewards

thanks for support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65