I Came I Saw And I Landed On Steemit My First Post

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

img_6146.jpg

Hi Everyone!
I jumped on the train and it stopped here at Steemit. Looks like a fun and wonderful place to be. So many new people to meet, and an infinity of views and ideas to share. I can't wait to begin my Steemit journey.

This old lady has a lot to learn ::flipping the steemit map of instructions upside down and backwards:: Hope you'll bear with me while I get the laces tight on my roller skates. If you find me Zooooming out of control down those steep hills of conversation and debate, simply return me back to 55562 North First Street, Sacrament... Oh.... never mind, what was I saying?

Who am I?
Im Cheryl, and I am Colorful... Seriously! Im REALLY colorful.

What am I?
Full of nonsense, fun, and creativity with a spark of narcissism and dry humor. You want the truth? Yea I'll give it to you. I wont lie. Im blunt. Ok very blunt, but that can be a really good quality to have. Its trustworthy.

Where am I?
I'll probably be right over there where you see the fireworks going off because of all the ruckus. "It wasn't me, I swear!"

When am I?
I missed my era by about 20 years, I should have been sock hopping in the 1950s but for some reason Im supposed to be here delving into the future of technology.

Why am I?
I suppose like anyone else, I am to find and fulfill a purpose that we are supposed to have, but that no one really knows what it is.

Ok.... Let's Do This!!
Time for me to jump back on the #steemit #train to #blog town

Sort:  

Welcome it is great to see you here ... so happy that you joined Yippeeee !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63