Steemit UI new feature? Insert images by dragging & dropping, pasting from the clipboard, or by selecting them.

in #steemit7 years ago

Today, when I opened the Submit a Story page on steemit,
I found that there is a new tips under the main text box.
Insert images by dragging & dropping, pasting from the clipboard, or by selecting them.

Let me try it:
When I click selecting them, It open a new dialog box where I can select image.
When I select one image I captured it started the uploading progress.
And then inserted the image link at the current cursor position.
insertimage.PNG

So wonderful new feature!!
And the new feature also support dragging & dropping, pasting from the clipboard!

0dd7912397dda144ebfa7b32b6b7d0a20df486ba.jpg

I hope everybody on steemit know it and enjoy the wonderful new feature:)

Sort:  

you have a lovely big face! :) thanks for this great news!

You are welcome!

Thank you for the update. I am now following you for support. - 8888

You are welcome!

It's awesome! :)

Sure! You are right:)

Thanks for the good news. Will have to relook the way to post without hosting images. Resteeming for more awareness.

Excellent news dear friend @chinadaily I will try it thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62