You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving 10 Steem away. Here is why.

in #steemit7 years ago

2 weeks in here and already this far? Good job ! ^^
There probably isn't many things that I can help you with except maybe cannabis related ones :D Anyhow, I'm gonna follow you for now and see what you come up with !

I like Steemit as a social media but I want to see more real people, not just some fake ass copypaste-shit.. BE ORIGINAL man !

Sort:  

Tickling the 4th week now, nice job on doing the black and white series. Haha yeah, originality is easy if you focus on the right thing. I hope I can teach you more about photography in the future on Steemit.

Thanks ! I just took them with my phone and I don't know much about photography but nice to hear that someone liked them ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45