Sort:  

How do you that?

I just talked to people in those communities and asked where I could help out. And then helped out. You'll get there my friend

Is there URL for it?

Nope, there really isn't one thing or one place you have to do or go to be succesful on Steemit. You have to do thousands of littel thing that add up to sucess on Steemit. Like if you like Poker go hang out in the Discord chat room for the @spl. If you like music, there is the Steemit Music Society. I have no idea what you like, that you will have to do on your own my friend. Hope this helps

Thanks, I recently discovered @steemiteducation, pretty cool. Where are you from?

Heck yeah. I'm from Cleveland, Ohio in the USA

Cool an important location for elections I heard. What do you do?

It is a magical place, real spiritual, great nature and a great city.

But I help people with their dreams :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68