Sort:  

OK makes sense thanks. I want to improve my reputation.

You're welcome buddy and you will definitely do that with this.

Thanks again for your time and attention, really appreciate it.

Thanks for your help, so nothing left for me to do put produce good blogs?

That and network and comment with fellow Steemians. i would also try and get a leadership role in one of the niche communities here on Steemit buddy

How do you that?

I just talked to people in those communities and asked where I could help out. And then helped out. You'll get there my friend

Is there URL for it?

Nope, there really isn't one thing or one place you have to do or go to be succesful on Steemit. You have to do thousands of littel thing that add up to sucess on Steemit. Like if you like Poker go hang out in the Discord chat room for the @spl. If you like music, there is the Steemit Music Society. I have no idea what you like, that you will have to do on your own my friend. Hope this helps

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58