You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Trail Started As OCD Curator

in #steemit7 years ago

Hmm well I am following so lets see what content you have. @ocd really helps content creators like yourself get more recognition.

I would hang out in the Discord community Channels and see if any of your articles makes sense to be shared within those communities. Another thing I would do is join my Streemian trail, it will only grow the awareness of the @pjcswart brand when fellow Steemians see you supporting other quality content creators.

Hope this helps buddy

Sort:  

Thanks how does the Streemian trail work? Is it a voting guild? I am worried that such guilds may waste my voting power. I would like to engage as much as possible with people who have high reputations and upvote for them.

Yeah and that's the problem we are trying to solve with this. Because it is just one curator myself your Voting Power won't be drained.

OK makes sense thanks. I want to improve my reputation.

You're welcome buddy and you will definitely do that with this.

Thanks again for your time and attention, really appreciate it.

Thanks for your help, so nothing left for me to do put produce good blogs?

That and network and comment with fellow Steemians. i would also try and get a leadership role in one of the niche communities here on Steemit buddy

How do you that?

I just talked to people in those communities and asked where I could help out. And then helped out. You'll get there my friend

So anytime I identify a quality post that hasn't gotten the recognition or rewards it deserves I vote on it. Then Streemian will automatically vote for you so you reward the author as well and also get the recognition as they see @pjcswart voted on their post.

OK so it is not a voter guild? How do I sign up.

Joined it I think. Can you check for me?

Yessir you are in buddy.

Great thanks!!

You're welcome buddy :)

Thanks again for your advice. Do you have a URL for the discord channels?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69