MEETING ABUJA STEEMIANS FOR THE FIRST TIME : PREPARATION FOR THE UPCOMING STEEM PROJECT

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

It was a hot afternoon and I was hungry. I repeated this to @anjiba. He is the only Steemian I know and the one who introduced me to the platform as well.

Well, I went to buy food to satisfy the hungry worms in my belly. This was the moment our visitors arrived.

@xpency @jacobite and @oguns came in on time for the meeting which we had planned ahead for.

IMG_20180112_145141.jpg

I truly learnt a lot. We shared our experiences gotten from the steemit platform and also discussed future plans.

All I can say about these men is that they are determined to make it to the top and no one can stop them.

IMG_20180112_150909.jpg

Their passion is one of a kind and I am grateful to be a part of something so big that has began so small.

Please follow these gentlemen to keep abreast of what is going on

2018 is going to be an exciting year, I can feel it

IMG_20180112_145123.jpg

Have a great one guys. ♥ ♥ ♥

IMG_20180113_113221_743.jpg

FOLLOW @CHIAMA FOR MORE GREAT CONTENT

Sort:  

You guys are awesome doing wonderfully well. Keep up the good work.

Thank you ♥

you are welcome

Let's keep on working, we will do better.

Sure thing

Nice to meet with you bosses...

2018 will be great

Looks like you all had a wonderful time, amazing that so many people on Steemit can live close up to meet up like this. Good luck with your adventures hopefully your posts will continue to grow.

We had a great time. I love sitting down with people who are purposefully driven. Thank you very much. Your comments mean a lot to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83