Sort:  

After having read yours, I'm wondering if you wouldn't mind giving me a little more detail about what you liked about mine? Except for dragosroua, we're looking at somewhat different ends of the spectrum when it comes to witnesses. I see your reasoning with yours, though, and I have to admit that there is importance behind marketing STEEM and some of the other contributions. However, I went pretty opposite to that, so I'm interested in more of your thoughts. :)

Yup we were both different ends..
According to me what i think witness was "contributing to the platform may b in form of (apps, chat platform etc) which makes free and easy asses on platform. But it doesnt make sense ri8.witness can b carrying the total responsibility of system on owns shoulder and progressively continously posting, commenting, quariting, engage the community what all u think...
I totally agree with u..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42